top of page

Featured Student-Athlete Khi Holiday clocks 4.39 40yard Dash at All-American Bowl Combine!

Updated: Jan 21, 2021

Our Very First Featured Student-Athlete: Khi Holiday


Khi Holiday is a multi-sport athlete; excelling in football and baseball, playing Quarterback / Outfielder / 2nd Baseman / Guard with a 5-9 170 lb. frame from New Chapel, MS who attends Tupelo Christian Prep School. Khi Holiday is the son of Shaune and Chanelle Holiday, and also has a very talented younger brother, Layth Holiday. Holiday has had an amazing junior year and senior year so far; breaking multiple school records in football and racking up over 8,000 yards. Recorded a 6.86 second 60-yard dash time and a 4.39 second 40 yard dash time! He excelled in baseball as well! Holiday has an amazing career batting average of .342, along with 41 RBIs and a .961 fielding percentage! Just like on the field, Holiday is hard worker in the classroom, earning a 2.7 GPA. Khi Holiday has multiple colleges that have interest in him, which one of them being a recent offer from MS State University! Soon it will be time for him to make a decision. We pray God will be with Khi as he navigates his journey of his sports and education career.


"My name is Khi Holiday. I thank God for my abilities. I am a team first player, being the son of coach I have been taught that the team goals always come first. I believe that to be a great player I have to work when others rest. I also know that education is a big part of the process so I must focus just as much on school as I do sports. I was selected to MS FBU, Future Stars, Npfainvite, OD ALL AMERICAN invite"

-Khi Holiday


You can see his stats & interview by copying and pasting in url or clicking the link:


Stats:

Interview:








413 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page